Next Venue

We will be attending the following meetings:


Our very own Evolution Models GRP Grand Prix

 


1/8 Nitro X Cross Winter Series 2021/2022:

Sunday 3rd April Shrewsbury


1/8 Nitro X Cross Summer Series 2022:

Round 1 & 2 – Saturday 7th May & Sunday 5th May 2022 – Brookthorpe

Round 3 & 4 – Saturday 4th June & Sunday 5th June 2022 – North West Nitro

Round 5 & 6 – Saturday 25th June & Sunday 26th June 2022 – Nene Valley

Round 7 & 8 – Saturday 16th July & Sunday 17th July 2022 – East Shrewsbury

Round 9 & 10 – Saturday 6th August & Sunday 7th August 2022 – Ndor

Round 11 & 12 – Saturday 28th August & Monday 29th August – Nemo

Round 13 & 14 – Saturday 10th September & Sunday 11th September 2022 – Ledbury


BRCA Rally X Nationals 2022

Round 1 – Saturday 23rd April & Sunday 24th April 2022 – North West Nitro

Round 2 – Saturday 14th May & 15th May 2022 – East Shrewsbury

Round 3 – Saturday 18th June & Sunday 19th June 2022 – Brookthorpe

Round 4 – Saturday 23rd July & Sunday 24th July 2022- Herts

Round 5 – Saturday 20th August & Sunday 21st August 2022 – Nemo


We will have a selection of parts, tyres, fuel etc with us.

For trackside collection just add meeting in the notes on your order.